Home » Culture of Corruption » 7th mth Eth-Anim aka Tishri Sep15 to Oct15

7th mth Eth-Anim aka Tishri Sep15 to Oct15

3kings_bethlehem_star

7th mth Eth-Anim aka Tishri Sep15 to Oct15
This is a continuance of the Topical study of the months according to Word of God as found in the KJV Bible and placing their order on Solar Degree Diagram to better determine and align the changing of times with the Gregorian time today.
In this video we will be discussing the solar degree chart and the events that fall within this 7th mth that our Heavenly Father told us to remember forever. Blowing of Trumpets, Day of Atonement, Feast of Tabernacles with the cutting of goodly branches and rejoicing before the Lord.

Eth Anim 7th Hebrew Month Sept 15-Oct 15 -Part2
This video discussion we look at the ancient Judean city ruins called Anim to discover a stone winepress, olive oil press and the synagogue which shows the interior layout design, which gives us a wonderfully preserved example and helps explain IS 14: 12-14 when Lucifer wants to sit on the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the North, but as it is also written in book of Daniel, 2 Thess 2, Mark 13, Mat 24, Luke 21, Rev 6,9,12,13,17, Satan comes disguised and shall be the False Prophet/False Christ/ False Messiah/False God.
This is a continuance of the Topical study of the months according to Word of God as found in the KJV Bible and placing their order on Solar Degree Diagram to better determine and align the changing of times with the Gregorian time today.

 

2 thoughts on “7th mth Eth-Anim aka Tishri Sep15 to Oct15

  1. Hi Lisa I thank God that I found your blog!!! Last night I googled the word katabole and WordPress.com popped up and your blog! Some years ago my Mom was watching the Shepards chapel and I sat down with her and watched and listened to pastor Arnould’s teaching and I was amazed by how he taught chapter by chapter verse by verse and the more I was seeing how the Word came together and flowed !!! Being raised with rodeo family having horses and cattle sheep and pigs irrigating our field made it easier for me to grasp and start learning the truth pastor Arnould God rest his soul was so great so charismatic and funny I miss him dearly and wished I could have met him!!! Anyway I’m happy to be able to follow you and see how you and I have been touched by the Shepards Chapel, I look forward to reading your blog and learning more about you and your teaching God Bless you

    • Hi Tommy, welcome and thank you for posting. 🙂 I praise our Heavenly Father for pointing me to Shepherd’s Chapel as well and to Pastor Arnold Murray. What a BLESSING to hear our Heavenly Father’s Word taught chapter by chapter and verse by verse. This has really helped me to understand God’s Word and helped bring a deeper relationship with Our Heavenly Father and our Lord Jesus Christ.
      Let us be watchful of the changing times, they are sure getting interesting to say the least.
      God Bless and strengthen us for the battle to come.
      Your sister in Christ, Lisa

Comments are closed.