Home » 1st Earth Age » CERN:Unleashing Coming Destruction? Part 4

CERN:Unleashing Coming Destruction? Part 4

Great Sphinx of Egypt was a LION

The Great Sphinx of Egypt is without doubt a Lion  given to mankind as a marker for a reason! That some “pharaoh” under the guidance of the serpent changed it to elevate himself becomes apparent with some study. (My latest Rant against the “Ancient Alien Series” and their agenda)
For some of my new subscribers who may not as yet watched my studies on Ways of the Harlot, Beware the meat of the Serpent or the Pleidian Deception, 

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaTunIoJI7vhotdhV6WUkeVEJdLVLcCqA

I feel it important after discussing the subject of CERN, that we address what IMO are some of the false doctrines I have found in the video “How to open a Stargate portal”, which I pointed out in a previous video.  Please understand, if you watch that video, please be aware of my concern and do not allow yourself to be snared by some of the false doctrines displayed in it.

I do find it AMAZING “Fire in the Middle” parallel’s EZ 28 Our Heavenly Father tells us how Satan shall be destroyed at the end of the 1000 years- Rev 20….

Ez 28 “I will bring forth a fire from the midst of thee, it shall devour thee, and I will bring thee to ashes upon the earth in the sight of all them that behold thee. This sounds like to be the Lake of Fire, to be turned to ashes from within, blotted out of existence, the 2nd Death.

