Home » Culture of Corruption » Mike Brown Video Altered?

Mike Brown Video Altered?

Ferguson, MO

I found some strange outlines in this video. And we still do not know any true details of either this alleged Mike Brown or the officer who allegedly shot him repeatedly. Too many things are NOT adding up here…pray to our Heavenly Father for discernment.
No Time or date stamp either? Where did this video originate I wonder? Who altered it?
Do not think I am making “light” of this situation IF and I repeat IF this is real. As with the events of 9/11, we know real people died during this attack, but the devil is in the details on who caused it and how the buildings came down!!
Sorting thru the lies, hoping to find the truth of this.

 

=========================================
Thank you to my brother Jesse aka BPEarthWatch  on You Tube for posting his opinions and this video link!

